You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Europe A Tale Of Two Cities: How The Left/Right Good Cop/Bad Cop Routine Is Stealing Free Speech

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

The constant divide and conquer tactics are becoming farcical particularly to those who are aware of the plan.
The recent nonsense with gender politics is particularly insidious as it literally confuses young minds who otherwise would no doubt have a happy childhood and adolescence.
Being confused about individual sexuality is one thing but this is another thing all together, it’s dangerous and needs to be stopped ASAP.
This is how I feel regarding the subject.......

F8E08142-D36B-42C4-91E1-D2B6A2E351CF.jpeg

Don’t get me started on the corrupted European court system!
Just like all of the EU’s institutions it comprises of a disgusting gang of degenerate morons, empowered and mandated by a group of deviant, unelected inbred elites.
Those who wish to stay affiliated with the EU are either fucking retarded SJW’s or criminals profiting from its existence....
And politicians who normally tick both boxes!
Great post dude.

Sort:  

Hey my friend .. I'm back! Still a little slow (the net not me lol) but other than that its all good!! :D The local open reach engineer worked overnight to get around the council planning office.

Yes, its certainly becoming farcical and people are awakening to see beyond the smoke and mirrors, but many seem to focus on disjointed aspects as opposed to joining the dots and seeing the bigger picture. I often step away from my own echo chamber and monitor the general consensus and there is still a surprisingly sizeable majority that are fighting over their externally handed divisions, equally I'm also reminded that a cornered rat is at its most dangerous.

The gender politics is indeed insidious and damaging to young minds, in Australia there is a four year old boy that is well into the transition process .. in my mind that is abuse of the highest degree and there is nobody on this earth that could ever convince me otherwise! Although I don't like pinning labels against myself I guess you could say that I'm a liberal in the classic sense, (not the bullshit that masquerades in it's place) and hence believe consenting adults should have the freedom to be whoever they are .. but with children being drawn into the narrative and idiots attempting to police speech, my line in the sand has been crossed and I refuse to hold my tongue on these issues.

In terms of the European court I think you've pretty well encapsulated my thoughts lol Always great to see you on my comment section dude .. and thanks for such a great comment, we will have to catch up soon my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86