Sort:  

Could whoever has the dogs barking mute when they aren’t talking ? Eh I’m being a bitch
I’m gonna shut up and enjoy

I don't think the dogs was me, right? My son came in my office once though, and I thought I was muted. I turn off mute when I'm trying to get a chance to speak and want to speak. It's very hard to get a word in sometimes. Then you forget, when distracted by someone or something, that you're not muted. haha That only happened once though for me, and I'm usually pretty good about staying muted.

Great Conversation!
Can’t wait for CIA talk next week
😀

I’m a pacifist but let’s nuke it!!!! 🤣

Yeah, I think the Bird Guy was just trolling us a bit and playing Devil's Advocate. At least...that's what I hope. LOL

Yea the bird dude annoyed me. Not because he has a different view but him and the allien kept talking over people. I still enjoyed it and will be back weekly though!

Good convo friends 👍👍👍
I would just say tell some of the guys making noise when other people are talking to hit mute. A lot of distracting random sounds coming though.

It's hard to even get a word in sometimes. I don't know how people do it with more than a few people in the hangout. We've had one with about eight people once, and for most of it I just sat back and listened. It was nearly impossible to get a word in. ;-) @insanityisfree, you have your GINAbot running to get this notification?! haha

Sweet
Gonna pop in now!

It’s totally the think of the children argument👍

I’m the only one live replying
So i’ll Comment after the feed next

This is a livestream thing that @insanityisfree has recently started up, will be bigger and grow as he does more of them :)

I’m gonna go rock the first hour I missed. See ya next week❤️

Sure thing, and make sure you join our discord as well https://discord.gg/uW4CeB

Hey @artgirlnyc thanks for resteeming! Found this cause of u. Thanks

Heyyyyy! It's been a good conversation so far, and I'm glad you made it!

Curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-0-0 I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66