You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Connecting Trump, Silicon Valley & The Web To Secret Societies, Nikola Tesla, Free Energy, UFOs, Spirit Channeling, US Nazis, Atlantis, Carroll Quiqley, David Icke & Beyond?

Hello @ura-soul this post was really informative. I really like the way you blog and I have been learning a lot from you.
Well Donald Trump's uncle John G Trump is really a great engineer. He contributed a lot to the field. I myself am studying engineering and the contribution we can give to the world is really amazing.

Moreover I made the post I was telling you about thanks for the idea sir do have a look.

https://steemit.com/life/@tusharraina23/denial-of-the-truth-f5cacb7405e69

Sort:  

Thankyou, yes, denial is the most important topic to understand right now since if we do not understand it, we cannot understand anything else!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91