Tolerance is Weakness

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Bullshit.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

(((They))) tell you to be tolerant. To tolerate a massive amount of intolerant immigrants, to tolerate higher taxes, to tolerate working 2 jobs, you must tolerate hiring more blacks and women even when the other people applying for the job have higher qualifications.

To tolerate Muslims around you even tho their holy book tells them to kill you. And more shit you fucking disagree with.

Summed up short they praise (((tolerance))) because it makes you easier to manipulate and abuse. Like my bro Nietzsche said:

Nietzsche.jpg

Just look all around Steem, everyone is sucking each others dick and pussy because they are afraid of offending (((them))) because they could lose all their money!

"I cannot pay my bills without money" is what the scared sheep use as an excuse to live a life in slavery.

Did you materialistic fuckers ever think of needing less money? You do not need to use your car for every meter, you don't need a TV, you don't need a fucking smartphone, you don't need designer clothing (who wants to be a walking advertisement anyway?).

Learn to need less money and start making money online, sell the shit you don't need then you can also quit your retard job you excuse maker (which you probably won't anyway because you are a fucking sheep).

If you live in the best place on earth aka the first world where you get money for sitting on your ass (welfare) then you can just quit your job and get welfare while building your business.

What you need to learn is to say "no" and start being intolerant. If you want to be free you have to be intolerant. Tolerance is for slaves because they are too afraid to assert themselves.

The only reason to tolerate something is when you can seriously not change it.

Go and write more posts about how tolerant you fuckers are, nobody cares about those posts because everyone nowadays has the (((tolerance))) disease.

Be your fucking self and start being honest with your posts then you may get some people that are really interested in your shit you fucking superficial materialistic coward sheep.

You are all just slaves of the conquerer without even knowing it.

PS: There is no political solution.

Weakness.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

If you value what I do I would be happy if you would vote for me (I am a Steem witness) at the bottom of the Witness voting page. Simply scroll down, enter "valorforfreedom" click on vote and that's it.

You can also vote for me by clicking on the picture below with my account name in it. Afterwards you simply have to log in with Steemconnect and I will receive your vote.


V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Stats.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Sort:  

AGREE 100% ( esp. about intolerant immigrants)
CFAAB7C3-6DBB-4AB7-BB7D-FED2752FB739.gif

Glad to hear Joe 👍

Keep rockin man 💪

Whilst reading this, this song popped into my head: If you tolerate this then your children will be next...

It makes you think just what things you are actually tolerant of, that you don't need to be and if you don't want the next generation to be tolerant of these things also, then some changes need to be made now.

Cogs set off whirring yet again by your post.

Serving Redpills Since 2016.

My tolerance for current job is running very thin. Day by day more bullshit is added and is not what I originally signed up for years ago. Been wanting to make a change for a while but then that motivation fizzles until the bullshit ramps up again.

Hopefully one day soon Crypto will be able to: Fund a sabbatical, so I can return to full time learning and hopefully start programming. Then freelance jobs I want to do and live the better life...

I know what you mean with motivation. Over time you forget the pain that was caused so you don't change anything till it happens again.

You gotta work on the solution! And yes I hope Steem will moon too! 👍

Wow... I never get tired of visiting your blog
You always have cool things to be read.
Nice one boss

I'm letting myself be a bit more edgy. Being nice all the time doesn't always cut it.

Sometimes I have periods of times where I am extremely nice with people, after a certain time there is always someone abusing it and testing my limits.

At that point I stop being nice for a while again. Being nice makes people think you are a pussy and then they test you, I am tired of being nice.

I do not talk much with people anymore because they are brainwashed & superficial unless they say something smart I am not interested in talking.

As a result of that, I am known to be very silent and look rather pissed off.

Großartig! Danke nach Köln!

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)
Relevance: Sharing the truth.

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 150+ fellow Informationwar Activists.


Ways you can help the @informationwar

Your post got me thinking about tolerance. Merriam-Webster defines tolerance as:

Definition of tolerance
1 : capacity to endure pain or hardship : endurance, fortitude, stamina
2 a : sympathy or indulgence for beliefs or practices differing from or conflicting with one's own
b : the act of allowing something : toleration
3 : the allowable deviation from a standard; especially : the range of variation permitted in maintaining a specified dimension in machining a piece
4 a (1) : the capacity of the body to endure or become less responsive to a substance (such as a drug) or a physiological insult especially with repeated use or exposure developed a tolerance to painkillers; also : the immunological state marked by unresponsiveness to a specific antigen (2) : relative capacity of an organism to grow or thrive when subjected to an unfavorable environmental factor
b : the maximum amount of a pesticide residue that may lawfully remain on or in food

I find it ironic that those that preach tolerance have no tolerance for individuals not willing to adhere to their preaching. This then becomes an issue of what I'm willing to endure.

For example, I will occasionally endure the annoyance of my son forgetting to put the dishes in the dishwasher after he eats, because I love him. But, it doesn't mean that never express my disappointment in his occasional lapse of common courtesy for cleaning up after himself.

However, I will never give up my right to voice my opinion about a behavior or belief that I disagree with. This works for me and my son, because there is mutuality in our relationship. He knows that actions have consequences to me. The mutuality in our relationship has created respect.

The current climate of being PC, is a dangerous one. For the politically correct movement wants to silence voice and opinions that they disagree with, claiming they are insensitive. Yet they fail to be sensitive to other opinions. There is no mutuality on which to form respect and an open discussion. of the topic.

Once again, I find myself turn to Justice Oliver Wendell Holmes' famous dissent in Abrams v. United States, 250 U.S. 616, 630 (1919):

Persecution for the expression of opinions seems to me perfectly logical. If you have no doubt of your premises or your power, and want a certain result with all your heart, you naturally express your wishes in law, and sweep away all opposition. To allow opposition by speech seems to indicate that you think the speech impotent, as when a man says that he has squared the circle, or that you do not care wholeheartedly for the result, or that you doubt either your power or your premises. But when men have realized that time has upset many fighting faiths, they may come to believe even more than they believe the very foundations of their own conduct that the ultimate good desired is better reached by free trade in ideas -- that the best test of truth is the power of the thought to get itself accepted in the competition of the market, and that truth is the only ground upon which their wishes safely can be carried out. That, at any rate, is the theory of our Constitution. It is an experiment, as all life is an experiment. Every year, if not every day, we have to wager our salvation upon some prophecy based upon imperfect knowledge. While that experiment is part of our system, I think that we should be eternally vigilant against attempts to check the expression of opinions that we loathe and believe to be fraught with death, unless they so imminently threaten immediate interference with the lawful and pressing purposes of the law that an immediate check is required to save the country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00