CBC pushes Euthanasia/Assisted suicide for the mentally ill

IMG_4591.JPG

Hey people! I hope you have it in you for another post on the agenda to normalize euthanasia/assisted suicide. LETS GO!

Article Link


Lost an eye huh? Good thing you made the point of explaining that, because I thought maybe he was a pirate or something. At the very least some good ol one eye symbolism. But you explained it to me, so I feel unconcerned that maybe this story could be agenda based somehow.


Oh so wait, he's not dying or have terminal cancer. Not suffering physically in any way. He just has dementia and wants to be snuffed out before it gets worse. You mean like euthanasia based on mental issues only?

Well hot damn it's what I've been saying for a while! 'They', the death cult have been slowly working towards bridging the gap between euthanasia/assisted suicide and mental illness. Here they are just going for it. "One man's crusade" hahahahah right! Not a psyop, tugging at your heart strings for this poor pirate with dementia.

Forgive me if I sound a little heartless, but you have to understand, I saw this coming! Like from a mile away. I see right through the emotional veils they like to cover all their agendas with.


There's really nothing stopping you from taking your own life. Hell, just get a hold of Dr. Nitschke aka "The Elon musk of assisted suicide" He'll hook you up my suicidal cyclopic friend. There's no need to turn this into a big crusade to break down a safety barrier that prevents a society from taking suicide from a taboo to this


Pushing the Right to Euthanize the Youth.

Oh, they are working on that. Believe me. Kids will no longer be safe from these sickos.


Case and point, mentally ill people are not of the right mind to consent to being killed. That's why they are using this man 'crusade' to break that barrier so they may legally kill people with non life threatening illnesses. I believe this will extend to temporary mental health issue like depression in the future. It matches up with the normalization of mental illness that's being pushed all over. Campaigns such as "Bell let's talk" are all about getting people to openly discuss their personal mental issues on social media. You have to think about the kind of consequences of doing that will have on society. Normalizing mental illness rather than pushing to fight the causes to their problems. Eventually the solution will be to take the cheap way out? which is when the whole Euthanasia/assisted suicide thing comes into play. But I digress.


What right? The right to be medically murdered?


Yes the vulnerable! Oh but haven't you heard? Vulnerability is a strength now. lol



I'm just gonna say that this has all been planned for a long long time. The agenda to make euthanasia/assisted death as normal as punching out after work.


Dr. Lawrence Dunegun recalls a presentation he attended by Dr. Richard Day from 20 years ago(1969). Shockingly, many of the predictions made on these tapes are true now today, and other long term predictions are more and more a reality every day.

Transcript ( Section on normalizing suicide/ Demise Pill)

IMG_3638.PNG

New Order of Barbarians tape 1

Now compare that to the stuff they are 'campaigning for' today.

IMG_3639.PNG


Coincidence?



Drop goes the veil of emotional manipulation. These people are evil. The CBC (Canadian Brainwashing Corportion) is fucking evil. The CBC (on the public's dime) push all of the new world order agendas.




Well nobody wants to end up a vegetable, but for 1 thing, one eye Ronny here doesn't have dementia or Alzheimer's yet. He might end up with either one of those, but nothing it set in stone. For 2. Other's in Ron's position don't see it the same way about living with dementia as he does. For 3. Just because Ron doesn't want to face his problems or do anything to fight them. It doesn't mean the laws should change for him. Because amending these laws are just another step closer to something much worse from what I am seeing.



No, I don't think it's a slam dunk. This issue isn't cut and dry and it certainly is not black and white.

"If they become somebody else down the road, this still applies" wtf do you mean it still applies? Kill them anyway? Make the right call? You mean to tell me that people should have the legal right to medical slaughter based on a non life threatening mental health issue? I mean c'mon! gtfo!


Damn this article is long! I'm getting bored lol


Thankfully I found a video by some guy who made some pretty good points in it.

"Why legalizing euthanasia and assisted suicide is a bad idea" (under 7 minutes video)



Well all I can say to that is, I don't promote suicide but for ol' one eye here. #DIY because your crusade to change the laws just so you can get permission from your masters to be legally slaughtered isn't worth the greater consequences that will bring down the road.


Alright, I'm officially done. This is hopefully the last post I write on this issue for a long time. I hope you take the time to look through my collection of coverage on the push to normalize euthanasia/assisted suicide.

Thanks for stopping by.


'Let's talk' about the normalization of mental illness


13 reasons how and why they're normalizing suicide


CBC's crematory story is a precursor to another Aldous Huxley prediction


The Elon Musk of Assisted Suicide and his 'Eyelid Activated' Kill Pod


IMG_1295.PNG



Other ways you can interact with me.

Whaleshares: Venomnymous

Weku: VenomnymouS

Twitter: VenomnymouS

Vero username: Venomnymous

Youtube: I Am AwareWolf

Minds @venomnymous

Somee.social: VenomnymouS

Notice a pattern yet?

Discord @venonymous#7826

Trybe.one: venomnymous

Bitchute : venomnymous

Referral links

Presearch signup
https://presearch.org/signup?rid=101528

BUNZ: Upcycle your old stuff and earn Crypto posting ads for your old stuff.

Have you tried Bunz? Sign up using my link and get an extra 500 BTZ.
https://epap9.app.goo.gl/7twSxDsAuUcs3BsG8

E-Beg wallets

E-Beg wallets

I can't say I need your money, I mean I am always in debt trying to raise my kids on organic food. but, that's besides the point. However, should you want to send me a coin, I'll invest it. And hopefully I'll be one step closer clearing debts, then I can work on my dream of living in the countryside, in an area off grid house. Raising my kids on the fruits of the land.

My byte(my)balls wallet: MLPSLXTLPUZS25DIGWZYPKSOKMZF7IB2

Coinpot: wallets

Bitcoin 3FQvHVaw4BgtBMjan14WyoF3vPDTLCQrcm

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 10,000 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 250+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW, via the share button on your Steemit post!!!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Leadership/Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11