You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Collection of Facts About The Economy to Trigger Your Cognitive Dissonance & Disbelief: Reserve Ratio, How Money is Created, Global Wealth Statistics and How People Go Broke

in #informationwar5 years ago

A few months ago I wrote a post about it, a bit conspiranoic, I must say. According to my deductions, we are living an era in which the economy is the most important for society, everything revolves around the market, science, art, religion, everything has a commercial connotation, so, I think the best way to study and understand the current reality, part of an analysis of the economic issue. Understanding the economy, and how it works, can give us a very clear understanding of the situation, and part of the truth, is in what you say here.

Sort:  

I'd say there is an even deeper layer of memetics. What I'm referring to is what is discussed in Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty and Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex. There is no grand scheme behind how people's biology work. It's just genetics. You can influence genetics. But nobody can control it. I've repeatedly stated the impossibility of any global conspiracy. What we actually have is constant attempts at global conspiracy. The golden age was supposedly when wisdom was treated as the highest ide and the central root/trunk of the society that hold the branches. Later it because leaders/heroes/warriors etc. Obviously these things included some level of violence. We are sort of valuing money as the centerpiece of society but we are merely transitioning to something worse. We are transitioning to destruction of value itself in an atlas Shrugged-esque future. This is far worse than violence or vanity and all of these are in the memetics of the society.

Here are 2 clip from a PS2 game from 2001


Here is about GitS:



Several shootings have been associated with Salinger's novel, including Robert John Bardo's murder of Rebecca Schaeffer and John Hinckley Jr.'s assassination attempt on Ronald Reagan. Additionally, after fatally shooting John Lennon, Mark David Chapman was arrested with a copy of the book that he had purchased that same day, inside of which he had written: "To Holden Caulfield, From Holden Caulfield, This is my statement".

Pretty interesting...I knew the game, it's quite famous, but I've never played it. The conversations that the characters have are very interesting, much more elaborate than I expected, however, it seems to me that, if I understood correctly, what the Patriots do is not at all different from the financial control that exists today, where through the control of money various institutions can, in turn, create an economic "context", which translates into the way in which society is organized.

When I said a bit conspiranoic, I said it because in the post that I did I raise that perspective, although I finally explained that the idea (information if you prefer) is what governs us, similar to what is said in MGS videos. So if we want to see a change in society, then the answer lies in what we decide to believe as true and what we decide to defend.

On the other hand, it is quite interesting the clown issue, I remember seeing several of those videos a while ago, but did not know the origin of the matter. It's curious how everything is related.

hi @vieira

I will follow you closely. Hope you didn't give up on posting (your last post is almost 3 weeks old)

Yours
Piotr

Yeah, I've been a little disconnected because of Christmas and all that, but in a couple of days I'll post again for sure. Thanks for worrying.

hi @vieira

Thx for sharing that link with us and your mature comment. Will check your old post before bedtime.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98