You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Europe A Tale Of Two Cities: How The Left/Right Good Cop/Bad Cop Routine Is Stealing Free Speech

The division of us sheep is indeed painful to watch. It is also painful to avoid getting drawn into it as well. I try not to play that as humans who think they are better than other humans are really fooling themselves.

The one I get drawn into is the huge division they are fostering between men and women. I have always had the ultimate respect for women like I do for every other human. I second guess my contribution to their plight constantly to make sure I am progressing and improving though it always seems I am being painted by a broad brush and judged/accused of crimes I am not committing.

My solution is just to treat that with a sympathetic and patient ear but have little time for separatists and those trying to plant a flag on my chest as if they are just people I will choose to spend less time associated with.

I know enough good folks and am learning from constructive individuals and that is better for my soul.

Great food for thought!

Sort:  

Hey my friend, thank you for stopping by .. hope you're well. It is indeed painful to watch people dancing on the puppet masters strings .. voicing implanted and divisive talking points. I often hear people talk and realise that their words and opinions are not theirs, but are akin to subconsciously placed talking points. In my eyes we are all equal (until our actions dictate otherwise) and so I refuse to play these childish and moronic games of superiority and division.

Yes, the increasingly manipulated division between the men and women is of great frustration to me. Indeed the system appears infatuated with adversarial talking points, black vs white, the battle of the sexes .. I could go on. There can be no unity within this dynamic and I refuse to be tarred with the same broad-stroked feathered brush as the minority of my sex that commit crimes against the divine feminine. They even had a programme on the BBC recently that was titled "The problem with men" .. I have no problem thank you very much! Then look at Hollywood, their idea of female empowerment is not about embracing feminity but rather watching women blowing shit up instead of men and thus attaching the worst aspects of masculinity onto the feminine ... what a joke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88