You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speaking to the youth, acting as an adult. Standing up, and fighting back against fascist America.

It seems like I waited for the awakening of society to these issues most of my life. Unfortunately it came when I can only help in small ways, but many small actions add up. I have to keep reminding myself of that. I have to keep fighting to keep my spirit from feeling depressed as I watch the black snakes grow across the lands. Yes, the youth are our only answer and inspiration. We need the sacred fire embers to catch flame in more hearts. Let people see what is happening to the only mother earth that will ever provide for all beings.

Sort:  

The young people have the heart, they need the widom to help then implement their plans.

They haven't been doing the things, they have been watching us doing the things wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04