jackfruit grows on the ground

in #informative6 years ago

when I was seeing my eyes at the doctor, there came the doctor's office there was a very large fruit jackfruit growing on one stalk, it looks very interesting, so I arise intentions in my heart to make a post for me to show to my friends who are in steemit, not only that friend, the fruit is not very big, but the shape is so captivating that interest once I make a post ... this is the form of jackfruit ..

image

this jackfruit in my house is also there, but only fruit is not much, just how many seeds, the tree was almost dead, unlike the jackfruit in this doctor's house, the fresh fruit is fresh, big and great is the best.

image

image

maybe just here first ya buddy? FOLLOW ME ALWAYS YES? maybe i can share an interesting post for you ...

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67