Fight Now or Never - Alex Jones Cannot be Silenced

in #infowars6 years ago


This is a very real call to action, on September 26th I want to organize a protest of the monopoly Google/Youtube having the right as a monopoly to silence people on a platform that they claim they do not have publishing responsibility over yet they are not policing people as tho they have the right to as a publisher. They do not get to have it both ways. They're literally just doing this for money without a doubt coming from a globalist institution (Or in the form of a massive tax break). Otherwise it would not benefit them to do this in any way. At the end of the day the simplest way to understand this is the major players are not attached at the hip with government because they accepts government funds when they were started and they still accept tax breaks today that the government can decide to change at any time. Ultimately the government is behind this collusion without a doubt and we need to stand up for our rights or they will continue to slip away one person at a time.

If you would like to join me please join this discord group! https://discord.gg/VHyruW

Remember together we stand divided we fall, and we will fall as a society and a entire human race if we allow the US government to continue growing the way it has the last 100+ years.

Also pls support me on Patreon, this is my still rather new account and I wouldn't ask for donations if I didn't need them desperately to keep this channel afloat. After over a year of doing this at a loss I need your help to keep me going, keeping up to date with all my research is time consuming and then filming and editing my videos is a real commitment, If I can get just $5 a month I will promise 1 video every week without fail as well as Patreon specific content for the real Truth Seekers out there! So please support me in my channels embryonic stage so we can grow this channel together and grow a community of Truth Seekers that want REAL Change in the world, and are willing to do something REAL to make it happen.
https://www.patreon.com/DestinationTruth

Donate to my Bitcoin, Dash EOS, or Litecoin wallets today! (Please!)
BTC Wallet: 1K1NdghweSpqZ9mVWSHd42coLUHnqhvTDA
LTC wallet: LbabpyMiuDJTkQ7Gze8YnNssgAFq4Astp8
EOS wallet: 0xc3dd1Eb00a76042E09Bd16ee8D686D23399D6160
DASH Wallet: XqoHiTGPGkHU3M358DLJMzoP9GFF4NniQF

The Ultimate Link to RED PILLING yourself and learning about the HIDEOUS REAL WORLD we live in.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1jq9S21ExHBvuZXz1YLfMGrrYloaR0RXgnZIE13t27QY/edit?usp=sharing

Best book to read to start red pilling yourself; “None Dare Call it Conspiracy” Read for free on Audible if you sign up! Use link below.
http://a.co/1FeD8kV

Also Follow me on;
Steemit:
https://steemit.com/@destinationtruth
TWITTER:
https://twitter.com/TylerWarden_DT
FaceBook:
https://www.facebook.com/Destination.Truth.News


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent video! I couldn't agree more about the censorship. It looks more like 1984 year after year with the conglomeration of big tech centralizing control and media.

So very true. Scary times we live in. I know we are teetering on the edge of very totalitarian government that does in fact, rule the world. Anyone that doesn't toe the globalist agenda line, we'll send "peace keeping troops" to invade and topple their governments at the price of thousands or millions of lives. Very "Peaceful" sounding doesn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28