You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The channel I spent the most time watching on youtube that was banned has a home that works just as well on bitchute...

in #infowars6 years ago

You make a good point. W/out Jones who knows where we'd be right now. I guess what I'm trying to say is that I think there comes a time when you just outgrow his antics, and his focus is definently lacking in places where he should be focused IMO. The world is for sure a better place w/Jones at a mic.

p.s. I'm starting to think all of this might actually be good for Jones' career in the short term. You know, "no such thing as bad press." Infowars google searches are way up last couple of days. ;)

Sort:  

Yes. Banning stuff doesn't ever really work as far as I can tell. Just creates more of it. People are fascinated by the taboo. It starts even with us as young children.

I also heard that they were doing something to "Q's" Twitter account and "they" didn't want that bad press, so they started picking on Jones' and the media ran w/it to deflect from the Q stuff. Who fucking knows I guess. That's how disinfo campaigns work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75