Sort:  

"... how can I reach those missionaries?"

I do not know, but I will find out! And get back to you ...

I am almost certain they maintain a Facebook page, but my dear sister will know for sure. I myself am not on Facebook (nor will I ever be ...), so do not maintain contact with them directly.

We always have regular prayer requests from her, so that is how I hear what is happening.

Steemin’ along and on the move ... Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not in Facebook either and would likely never be.
Okay, I await your feedback.
Thanks

Professionally "hard wired" to provide feedback within 24 hours, I am reaching out to let you know I have more for you, on your request, but I will not be putting those details "in here" @alabaodedina.

I do not know if your daughter has made you aware of my asking the favor of her help to get a secure line of communication set up. I suggested Discord, but she or you may have a preferable alternative.

I regret not making this more clear to you directly in our initial communication yesterday. Hopefully this will make sense and not be a problem for you.

Respectfully,

Steemian and brother in Christ @roleerob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76