Inktober supplies

in #ink6 years ago

795bdad3-affa-4569-a9c8-67d5329f9cfc.jpeg


I ran down the last of my ink pens this morning so I had to pop out to re new my supplies. The London art scene is somewhat expensive but I didn’t rly have time to go touring out of London for pens 🙄


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Ouch, that's pricey! looking forward to see what you make with them though!

bring on the day when steemit pays for materials again! I looked a right mess getting them covered from head to toe in black ink haha

maybe they put them up because of inktober !!! haha but they were minimum £3.79 each so thought might as well bulk buy as you need a few densities

I'd like to see you actually draw that sketch of venice thats portrayed on the packaging but add steem logos into the buildings made of tiles

Is that a challenge hahahaha ? Generally I do things I can also have the chance to sell in the real world since I only make about 1 dollar on Steem but I do tend to like to rise to a challenge. Never actually drawn buildings before but always a first time.

I feel this is the problem with the steem platform tho. I can spend days on something and it gets 1 dollar and make a quick post I’ve been on steemit for a year and it gets 10. I wish that it was more of a ‘sharing’ platform than @ we love steemit platform”... I would have so so so much more time for it then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87