Day2 Inktober design

in #inktober6 years ago

So this is my day 2 design for inktober, the theme is Tranquil. I wanted to do something different, I saw many designs of pleasant scenery, trees animals and clouds so I took a different approach.

I believe true tranquility would occur when science finds religion, and that's what I'm trying to depict. in this current era it seems out of place to see a robot meditating but perhaps in the future when we have created super intelligent and sentient AI, they might just decide to worship God themselves.
Who knows.
The singularity I beyond any man's faculty for now.

Regards

PicsArt_1538478212248.png

Sort:  

@amylane, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86