You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Underground Treasure - INKTOBER DAYS 21-23 (DRAIN, EXPENSIVE, MUDDY)

in #inktober6 years ago

hello @hadley4, what great work are seeing my eyes. it looks like my style of composing when drawing in illustrator, I am not very prominent in photoshop, spatial handling resembles me to the plans of kubrick, good vanishing point.

the very sordid place, perfect to merge the styles of inktober that you could not participate because of your delay, I'm glad you still encouraged to participate and that so ingeniously you have opened the creativity, you are a good artist.

the jewel without a doubt is the point that gives him vistosidad for being a half tenebrous place, something of vanity also I can notice and subtlety in the pose of the model.

excellent digital drawing, good work. very clean I hope to see it finished. it already looks great.

Thank you for sharing with us this publication, greetings, peace and love.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your appreciation @arrozymangophoto, you have detailed a lot of the drawing and I love that, makes me feel that really my work engages the viewer and makes him scrutinize even the small details.

Technically this drawing is finished, although I try to put more detail in each illustration, my first goal is to achieve semi realism, then realism will come and with a little more dedication maybe hyperrealism, but I'm progressing slowly, storing in my memory the work of other artists to improve my techniques and generating as much experience as possible.

I'm already developing the following illustration, it would be great if you would come by and take a look at it as soon as it's finished.

Great that you are innovating in new illustration techniques, it would be interesting to see a picture that has a mixed technique, or maybe you don't need to get hyperrealism to express emotions or represent any scene, I'm more lover of realism and impressionism.

great brother I will be very attentive to your next work to give it a look and continue delighting my eyes with your illustrations.

greetings, peace and love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82