Inktober -Day 1

in #inktober6 years ago

Well... I accidentally began inktober last night...
Inktober is a month where you draw at least one ink pic a day; theres suggestions/prompts as to what to draw, but I doubt I'll follow them... and I definitely didn't last night...

Anyways, heres my day 1...

Screen Shot 2018-10-02 at 12.10.51.png

Sorry about the crappy pic quality...
But hope you like the concept and hopefully I can keep up with inktober this year, as I've failed every year I've attempted so far (dammit life!). Anyways, hope y'all having an awesome day and a great start to thee week!

Love n Light,

Colt


PS- I am aware its the 2nd, but I'm still counting this as day 1, and hopefully I'll upload day 2 before midnight... Ha... already falling behind...

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58