Inktober -Days 5, 6 & 7

in #inktober6 years ago

Day 5.jpg

Day 5 pissed me off... Just wasn't in the mood for drawing/didn't find the right time/headspace... But still, onwards...

Day 6.jpg

Day 6, again, pissed me off... Just couldn't keep my lines straight, didn't know where my mind was at, and was getting annoyed that this is taking time away from the shizz I need to get done... Thus the general GAH vibes...

Day 7.jpg

Day 7... Ah, finally, a relaxing draw... follow by regrettably colouring it in and hating it again. Ha... not much luck over these last few days, hopefully my groove will pick back up though...

Onwards and upwards, striving to remain positive/letting go... reminding myself that these are just quick shitty daily sketches. I need to let go....

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57