You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slices of she / Inktober

in #inktober6 years ago

I love your drawing because it show a normal woman with her curves and flaws. She is not perfect for today's marketing world because she is not skinny and extremely beautiful but she is a perfectly normal woman like million others.

I like the colorful chaotic background as well. Your artwork is great but maybe you could consider adding some words? It would be nice to learn what has inspired you or why you chose the technique that you did. It would give your post another perspective.

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you! It's true, I'll do that as soon as I can.

Sometimes –maybe very often, lately– I've chosen to keep quiet, due to a personal situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67