You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober Day 11 "Cruel" and my entry for Trial by Comics

in #inktober6 years ago

The witch and her cat are indeed cruel. I love her expression. She is having so much fun and pleasure :) Another great work! It's amazing how you manage to post everyday even though you schedule is so busy. I hope that you're not in pain now. Have a lovely weekend!

Sort:  

Well, I try to be pretty good with my schedule. I'm always telling people when they say, "Oh an artist must be so free and easy lifestyle" but I have a pretty specific schedule. it's true my commute is only 'down the hall' or 'into the garden' but it's still a commute to work, so I do TRY to stick with my schedule. If I didn't geez I'd stare out the window all day. Of course I schedule 'stare out the window' time in every day, you have to! OR what is it all for :)

It's good to build a schedule and habit in whatever your job is. It's still a job even though you love it and it's what you enjoy the most. I will put the 'stare out the window' in my agenda too! I do it as well but it's a good idea to put it in my to do list :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73