Inktober 2018 - No. 3: Roasted

in #inktober6 years ago

Here's yesterday's Inktober prompt - today's will come later and then we're caught up!

No. 3: Roasted

Inktober 2018, No. 3: Roasted

I can never help myself when it comes to finding a way to squeeze a Twin Peaks reference into my artwork. The last season was mind-altering for me!!

Made with prismacolor illustration pens and my favourite thin line sharpie pen.

Enjoy!

DEROSNEC

WebsiteYoutubeFacebookTwitterInstagramSpotifySoundcloudBandcampMusicoinSociety6Threadless

Art, Music, Movies, Media
Join the Uncensored

Sort:  

Love the details in the hair and the thin highlights on the face.

Thank you! :D

Love this XD I'm a coffee addict myself, and gosh yes, I love roasted beans * ___ *

yessssssss! I too am a huge coffee fan. I basically have an IV in my arm at all times, Lol!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

What a great idea! I like your interpretation of 'roasted' :) Very creative! Thank you for sharing and good luck with the rest of inktober!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84