Inktober 2019! No. 4 - Freeze

in #inktober5 years ago

The next day of Inktober! This one is for "Freeze" - and of course it's the perfect opportunity for my own rendition of Mr. Freeze from Batman... MS. Freeze!

Inktober 2019! No. 4 - Freeze

*sings: SHE'S COLLLD AS ICE!!... *

Made with my favourite sharpie pens (a fine point and a big fat one) as well as some prismacolor pens (brush pen, calligraphy pen). Also a ballpoint red pen because I didn't have anything else with colour handy.

Hope you like it! Come back tomorrow for No. 5!

DEROSNEC

WebsiteYoutubeFacebookTwitterInstagramSpotifySoundcloudBandcampMusicoinArt StoreThreadless

Art, Music, Movies, Media
Join the Uncensored

NOTE: All my posts are x-posted to Steemit and Whaleshares!

Sort:  

love your sketching... long time no see
!SHADE 3



@derosnec you have received 3 SHADE from shadowspub!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Thanks @shadowspub! I'm lurking around still here and on discord - with the baby and work and everything it's been tough to be more active. But I'll be back! :D

very freeze for the freeze challenge, it is a kind of captain Cold thanks for sharing

haha thank you!

Do you usually freehand the snowflakes? They look almost stenciled in. Nice straight, even lines take practice.

Thank you! I sketched them out with pencil/rulers first, so not exactly "freehand". But that was the look I was going for for sure!

Awesome! I'm glad, the image orientation worked this time ;-) Keep it up!

Yeah! Something weird I guess about the metadata from my phone. The weirdest part is that it's never done that before, so maybe some code in the software changed. Anyway, the technique from that article worked on the mac equivalent, ha!

Cool, looking forward to seeing your next inktober works ;-)

I found this post thanks to @miti-blog work, and his Curation Project: Undervalued Deserving Contents. Your work deserves way better, I'm happy to give you my upvote. Cheers, Nicola @knfitaly

Coltellinaio per passione e non solo...

Trentino - Italy

Thanks very much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99