Inktober : Mindless

in #inktober5 years ago

I admit this prompt is quite challenging for me as it may take a lot of convincing in whatever form to convey this thought. Mindless for me is not giving any thought to what one does and often times will result in an ugly situation. Nevertheless here is my best attempt to portray the prompt.

A figure that has a head that looks like an exposed brain hmmm could be my attempt to literally draw the mind. Question is how can I turn this into something that says mindless.

Earlier I started shaping the convolution on the head. It was fun and I love the experience because there's no definite number of convolutions I just kept drawing

The big picture. The character looks like a pretty reckless bunch with that big mouth and eeky facial expression. I think that is it

Here I show the pencil work to detail out the limbs. Again I had fun creating this drawing hope you like it

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.28% upvote from us for your 125 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

I love it, this looks great. I bet you'll work for Disney one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94