Inktober : Ring

in #inktober5 years ago

Inktober had started already that was too fast. Like a blink of an eye for me. I didn't know about Inktober until I joined steemit two years ago. I don't want to miss this opportunity to challenge myself once again in expressing my creativity for 31 days producing 31 interesting art.

Today I made this drawing of a fox hanging doing a pull up. No plan at all when I started doodling. I started with two circles next thing I know this fox doing pull ups came to be. I thought that was great to let things be and be surprised with what you can create. No hesitation just go on creating. I like it, it's cute and didn't expect that at all. It is my interpretation of the prompt which is "ring". I hope to be able to participate again tomorrow. I know you guys are in this challenge too.

Hope you like it

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 3.04% upvote from us for your 260 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95