Inktober Bait (a big late)

in #inktober5 years ago

I'm a bit behind on #inktober but ill try to catch up! Here's my drawing for #bait which was the prompt two days ago...!

20191005_075843.jpg

So this is a bit personal one.. its the bait that makes me go into any trap. love and beauty, desire..
sometimes its enough for me, and the whole world is shining glory - i am utterly high on just the fact that this being exists and that in moments he will share his existence and beautiful flesh with me.
other times its not that simple, when these moments are so few..
I have to be careful not to fall in the trap that is only woven by myself in the end..

here's a little wip and reference photo

20191005_074448.jpg

20191005_081259.jpg

Sort:  

I live how detailed it is. Nice work and good luck, looking forward to your next one.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I’m a bit behind too but I’m catching up his weekend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

good luck! <3

hey @frejafri, I love your artwork, make sure to use the creativecoin tag when you post more art and that way you can earn some tokens too, much love xx

thank you Aishlinn! I'm not so up to date with the best tags, so thank you so much for the hint! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01