Inktober Day 1: Overgrown Ruins #31DayWorldBuild

in #inktober6 years ago
Hi Steemians! I'm back! I know, I've been away about a month but it has been for good, working important projects and making out the best of my creative fields. October is here and I'm really happy, because it is my favorite month. Do you know why? **One of the main reasons is because my birthday is the 11th** but also is because I love Halloween and Inktober.

Today I'm making a short post sharing with you my first Inktober entry.

image1.jpeg
Day 1: Overgrown Ruins

The list I'm following is different from the official Inktober list. Mine is the 31 Day World Build, and the idea is to practice scenes and backgrounds.

Hope you like it, and see you for the next entry.

Sort:  

Oh, hey! It's been awhile !

Love your drawings so much and this one is just super adorable <3 The composition is well done, and I love all the details you've included here :) The map, the backpack, the staff with the dangling pouch... they all add such charming character to the picture <3

Looking forward to seeing more from you in 2018 Inktoberfest!!! :D

thank you veryspider, i've been missing you guys!

That's a nice review of my work n_n i might not be uploading in time, but i'll try to accomplish the most I can with this year's inktober.

@gabeecm, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I'm glad that you are back, and especially on this month. I hope to see all of your Inktober arts :D.
                       
Cute bird mage with its cute glasses. I like this one ^_^.

Thank you scrawly, I'm happy to come back. There's so much art I need to see from others as well hehe.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

It looks like I will like your list better than the official one :) and I'm looking forward to see more from you. He looks like a very educated birdo :)

thank you! I always do the official list, but this year wanted to change and make something different. I'm glad you like it!

Beautiful drawing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54