Inktober - #4 and trialbycomics

in #inktober6 years ago

Good day friends!  

This is my 4th drawing for #Inktober, You can say that is a witch... although several friends told me it looks like me, I do not know if because of the witch or the Girl. 


It is also my first entry to #trialbycomics contest by @kommienezuspadt who will kindly support the guys who are participating in #Inktober challenge.

https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winners-for-war-and-new-theme-announced

I hope you like it!


 



Gif drawing process



 Copyright @gvand- All Rights Reserved  



  I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for watching my blog 

Sort:  

Niceeee Im also doing the inktober, I loved your girl ... very hot and powerful

See you arround!

Thank you very much :3

No se marica pero esa tipa se parece a alguien que yo conozco.
tiene un aire a ese persona

Se parece mucho a ti jajjaja

hehehheh, no creo!
mas bien a ti!
las mías son mas pequeñas heheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63