Inktober - #1

in #inktober6 years ago (edited)

Hello again steemians!  

Ok! Only three months to end the year, and if I have abandoned my work as an artist (that is not good), but everything has a very justified cause... Although I could not miss this, I had to encourage myself to do this challenge, so after finishing my kitten I began to think about what to do for day No. 1 of #Inktober, "poisonous" I think I immediately thought of love hahaha It's just an interpretation and in the end I couldn't avoid add some color. 

I hope you like it!


 



Gif drawing process



 Copyright @gvand- All Rights Reserved  



  I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for watching my blog 

Sort:  

Excellent! 👌

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Beautiful piece dear.. Happy new month😍😍

Thanks friend! Happy new month for you too!

I's lovely well done

Thank you very much dear :3

This is so cool. You are super talented girl 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your beauty comment!

Me encanta este trabajo amiga, que bueno tenerte de nuevo... Espero que puedas realizar los 31 dibujos para el Inktober. ;)

hahahaha lo veo difícil pero trataré lol

Espero verlos todos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88