Inktober Story - Day 14

in #inktober7 years ago (edited)

A night out, some fresh air, insects and back pain. There's nothing like camping. Except... It's not. Our survival story continues...

<FIRST / PREVIOUS / NEXT>

IMG_5314.JPG

<FIRST / PREVIOUS / NEXT>

Thanks for sticking around,
More to come soon...

See you on the other side,

Jrej

level.png
banner 2.png

Sort:  

OMG!! This story is had been so much fun to watch :D

Wow I didn't expect this much positive feedback. I love all your Inktober entries as well. I gave them all an upvote!

I wish I could have spend more time drawing this series. It's very sketchy. I spend way more time on art for my long form comic Shades Of Men. If you get the chance, I'd be thrilled to have your feedback on it too.

Stay awesome!
Keep up the brilliant Inktober run!

Congratulations @jrej, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1114 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1375.24. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82