Artstorm Contest # 96 Day 4 - 'Fantasy Creatures' Week - Theme Today - Mermaids. My third inktober

in #inktober5 years ago

Hello friends!
On my third day of the Inktober challenge I share my drawing of a mermaid, which is one of the daily themes of this week of @deemarshall which is about fantasy =)
I hope you like it =)
Thanking @organduo and @laputis for their support of the contest =)

SIRENA.jpg

proceso dibujo3.jpg

Sort:  

thanks friend =)

Spectacular, good technique!

That is really beautiful drawing of mermaid :)

Thanks you friend =D

She has lovely hair :)

Pretty =) Thanks =)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1h.jpg

Thanks You! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67