Droolya

in #inktober6 years ago

I am really getting up to speed with this inktober thing. IMaybe because the black and white is right up my alley. Today's word is drooling.


Droolya

Sort:  

Nice one. This gave me the shivers

It looks like she has something very appealing to consume :) But her face is not readable so I'm not sure what it would be :) This is a great contribution to the inktober! :)

Wonderful and at least you read 'drooling' and not 'dripping' like I did ;)

I love how much your things seem like woodcuts.

I have done like that also. Not taking the 2 seconds to check something and then doing it wrong.

Here Loretta, the man with the princess dress, has a moustache to go with his beard: page 22

A couple of pages later I couldn't remember and made him without the moustache even though the thought about checking first had occurred to me. Page 26

Love the plane shading on her face ! Really dramatic ! Your inking is always so wonderful, bold and stark and sharp <3 <3 <3 Droolya looks like she's salivating over a thought XD Great pic!

Reminds me of someone...

Haha, damn! I always try to please people and be uncontroversial. I never succeed!

She looks kind of funny but I like her 😋

Funny maybe and slightly discomforting too I think :)

I wonder what she is looking at.

I don't know, but I suspect something unsavoury that is best not mentioned.

Dear Artist @katharsisdrill ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow community account. Follow us for more support. The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! See you soon !

Cool, looks like a fine initiative!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84