Inktober drawing with VIDEO!

in #inktober6 years ago (edited)

The Inktober word was "flowing", but I remembered it as "floating" :) I made a female barrage balloon. I would have liked to give her more protruding breasts, but there is no control-z on indian ink.

Here is a video I recorded yesterday with the help of my wonderful niece who visit us every Thursday. The video is in double speed.

Link to the video on the cool P2P technology peerhub (not blockchain)

Sort:  

A female barrage balloon.

Consider this I must.

It was the mistaken word, I swear! I wouldn't have come up with such a thing if I had just used "FLOWING." But floating... how could it be anything else?

Your mind works in unusual and mysterious ways.

Your reply made me think of the essay by Edgar Allan Poe on The Raven, where he almost claims that when you want to write that kind of poem, The Raven is the only  poem you can arrive at.

Yes, The Philosophy of Composition is precious. Poe knew how to make the perfect poem and when explaining how to make the perfect poem he had to refer to the perfect poem that he had of course already written.

Wow, really enjoyed watching you draw ;-)
The best art happens by accident.
Is there any reason, you did not put this on dTube?

I couldn't remember which service was good and which one was bad, dtube or dlive and I couldn't find the passwords in a hurry, so i just used this simple but rather amazing alternative to Youtube. Maybe I should post it on dtube later.

Well, it’s complicated: dLive was better, but they left the house after theey‘ve used the community and some decent delegations to grow up. Now dTube has lowered their beneficiary fees and I guess, they are the frontend to go with. But certainly this P2P alternative is also looking good.

That was exactly my feeling! Something is wrong and I can't act without having it explained by @shortcut first!

Okey this time you make me grine wide with your inktober illustration😄🤙

This was great to see this "come to life." I am not familiar with that platform, I need to check that out.

It is using a simple p2p function in html5. When you look at the video you will also upload to the others who see the same video, just like bittorrent.

Very cool, I need to explore that!

She looks like she can take quite a load :D :D :D

Great video, also !!!

No control-z, he he... I wish there was a control-z for normal life...
Interesting stuff thanks for sharing!

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97