You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art 150: Inktober 7 “Exhausted of Loving You”

in #inktober6 years ago

I love this ink drawing, and the cross hatching effect is done so well! I also love the picture of you and one of your nephews, really a handsome portrait of the two of you. This picture would make a wonderful drawing or painting brother❣️Blessings

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend for your sweet words. Actually the photo was taken by Yassher, my nephew who is in grade 1. I think he has a potential in photography.

WHAT FIRST GRADE, THATS UNBELIEVABLE ! Wow 😮 I’d say he’s got a career their in photography for sure, a great eye for it. I bet he will be an artist just like you❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87