You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Underground Treasure - INKTOBER DAYS 21-23 (DRAIN, EXPENSIVE, MUDDY)

in #inktober6 years ago

Hah what a great post. It was creating soo many questions during the reading and also answering them immediatelly. I wanted to ask if the inkoctober topics change every year? Then I wanted to ask if you can combine several topics? Both answered in the post haha :D Anyway, big respect for you completing the challenge! I'm owndering whether I could create soimething like this for programmers haha :D Or maybe there's already somehting like that. Anyway, ur mud woman is gr8! :) I guess you're going to take a break now for couple of days, or?

Sort:  

hahaha if they agree, programmers could establish a list, create a new algorithm every day, perhaps in different programming languages or just one, the programming is very broad and can be very creative and innovative (yes, you program a little).
I haven't rested yet, I keep drawing daily, but I'm calmer and more detailed, so it takes me a while to upload my drawings.
Thank you very much for appreciating my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84