You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flowing Thoughts -Inktober

in #inktober6 years ago (edited)

I didn't know that it actually exists an official INKTOBER prompt list :D :D oh why I didn't see it before :( maybe I will do the same, but in November because November is my birth-month :D :D and nice drawing

Sort:  

There are a few other lists floating around too, I've seen some great ones. Though you don't have to follow the list - it just helps with ideas.

That is the first one that I saw. Well, I wanted to be a part of Inktober already in the previous year but I forgot and I forgot also this year. Since October isn't over yet, maybe I can still do it this year, I really wanted that. :D

I haven't done it previous years - a fellow Steemit artist told me about it this year the day before it started, so i joined in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83