You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Underground Treasure - INKTOBER DAYS 21-23 (DRAIN, EXPENSIVE, MUDDY)

in #inktober6 years ago

Hi @hadley4, thank you for explaining all your sketching process, your thought why you sketch it as well. With the explanation, we have more understanding why you sketch that way.

You very creative by combine 3 inktober theme into one, I assume tunnel = drain, muddy woman = muddy and diamond = expensive, did my imagination correct? and I can only said wow again when I watched your gif.

I suppose this would be your last inktober sketch since now already November.

Sort:  

You're right about every subject @oliviackl. If you take a look at my previous drawings, you will notice that I try to explain in a simple and personal way, I think that this way it is easier to understand what I do, even for those who have never tried to draw or for those who are starting to do so.

This is my first Inktober, so I want to finish it, even if I do it combining the themes. In the beginning I was doing very well, with a daily drawing, even with ink, but there were some mishaps and I was late, but my goal is to finish each item on the list even though it is November, in fact SPOILER ALERT the following drawing is related to Halloween (note that I do everything late hahaha)

@hadley4, you have expressed and combined the theme so well. I do like the explanation in a simple way and easy to understand. I love to see your Halloween drawing, it doesn't matter it late, because your drawing and creativity was amazing and love to see it once you completed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81