My Inktober drawings 2018

in #inktober6 years ago

inktober8TH.jpg

Inktober

It's Sunday night and I'm taking a bit of time out to review some of my recent work. October was a busy month as I picked up my ink pens and took part in the Inktober drawing challenge. This involved 31 days of drawing, I used the Inktober prompt list below as the theme for each day. I'm going to share with you in this post all 31 images that I created for this year's Inktober challenge.

Source: https://inktober.com/rules/

inksplat.png

My Inktober drawings 1 -31

inktober3.jpg

Day 1 -6

inktober4.jpg

Day 7-12

inktober5.jpg

Day 13 -18

inktober6.jpg

Day 19-24

inktober7.jpg

Day 25 -30

sliceTH.jpg

Day 31

I now have 11 months left to prepare myself for next year's Inktober challenge!

pens.jpg

6inkmarks.png

pagefooterL.png

If you want to see some of my previous ink illustrations check out DWELLING, an illustrated crime novel collaboration between myself and fellow Steemian @dougkarr, set in New York’s Lower East Side. Dwelling is now available in print and ePub.

Image uploaded from iOS.jpg

Dwelling available on Amazon

Redbubble shop

Sort:  

@opheliafu undoubtedly a month of much work and beautiful performances, all the works you presented had its share of creativity and genius, congratulations, I admire the talent you have
I wish you a prosperous week

Thank you @jlufer, I appreciate your support throughout the drawing challenge.

Wow really is a very impressive gallery of drawings! I admire you for having fulfilled each of them all the whole month there are many who are quite creative besides beautiful! Thank you for sharing with us

Thank you- I tried to mix things up a little, some days be more experimental. I think that was an important element to keeping the momentum going throughout the challenge.

Awesome..you off to SF3??

No, not this year

Yeah me too..am away..some of the girls in London are going. Fingers-crossed for next year. Hope all fam are ok.

Wow, you've been busy. I like the hedgehog.

Yes, it has been a bit hectic trying to get them all finished and posted each day- but November is here so time to relax a little and concentrate on my digital work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55