Sort:  

Thanks! I‘m quite sure, they would be interested. Just keep in mind, that you can‘t offer the same artworks on both platforms (KnownOrigin and SuperRare). If you’re interested, please give me your email or discord-contact and I send you the details.

Of course :)

My discord is pbock#4984
I think it will be interesting to expand the number of platforms I post artworks to :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Please be patient regarding the application, because it usually takes a few days (weeks) until it is approved and the artworks are available at KnownOrigin ;-)

No worries, I'm patient as hell.
I won a preorder for a 3D printer in December 2017 and I'm only just getting miffed at them being late 😅😛

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, that’s true patience ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91