Digi-Inktober 24 -- Chop

in #inktober5 years ago (edited)



Inktober Description

My late Inktober post.
The 24th prompt done on day 30.
Haha.
I've broken too many rules, but I wanna see this through.

Here are the rules regardless!

Over Extra Description

Very often,
my write-ups to
these Inktober posts take
as long as
(if not longer than)
the drawing process itself...

It's crazy.

I can't have that anymore.

So, I will willingly and glaaadly (Weep weeep) disappoint ALL of you!

You shall not see my painstakingly done picture step by step process, booo hoooo hoooo :(
(xD)

Without further ado:

Main Point of Post

#Script / Description
1?Narrative: What I could do for Inktober prompt [Chop] in ... 51 minutes?
2Clown chef chopping chicken(?) ... !? What a joke!
3Splattering of chicken juice (maybe essence of chicken) raining down on umbrella
4Russ: See ya, guys! Don't feel creeped out! (I believe in you, guys!)

Video of Drawing Process

Ohhhh, but of course, I have the video of my art process here (ready about 10 minutes? after posting!):


Discord Groups I've Joined!:

MAN CAVE_FINAL.jpg steemit-webcomics discord channel


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://reconstitution.vornix.blog/2018/10/30/digi-inktober-24-chop/

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I think your step by step is eating your most of your time, I think this is good practice for you 😊 and also I was afraid to ask about the clown chef earlier xD

Lol lol lol. That's good! (Or bad?)

Yeah instead of a step by step...
A video editor would be nice.
Could consider time lapse ing like you suggested hmmmm

Yeah 😀but that's up to you man.

Congratulations @reconstitution! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I like your different styles of drawings 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99