OhLife#15 - Stretch (Inktober#26)

in #inktober5 years ago (edited)



Hey guys!

Here's my next entry of Inktober! The prompt being "stretch." October is over, but I'm still playing catch up. I want to see this through! :P

And I've opted for another comic for my Inktober! (Btw, their rules here)

My Inkto-Comic -- Wait, what?

Feels messy.
I think I'll use plain textured ink in the next comic.

Description

Short and simple.
The concept of this comic was...
That I (in real life) really want to do a simple (15 minute) comic. (But I actually took 45, * rolls eyes! * haha)

I imagine an audience hating the idea, and stretching comic me to fulfill the Inktober prompt of "stretch."

:P

Hope you enjoyed!

#Script / Description
0Russ: Had a Good Stretch of Productivity @ Work Today!
1Russ: There's no better stretch
2Russ: By doing a comic in less time.
With simpler comics...
Audience: Silent
3Audience: Frowning.
Russ: Sweating
4Scene: Audience stretching Russ for his laziness, even though he still ended up spending 30+minutes? on this comic today. Hahaha...

Video of Comic Making Process.



Discord Groups I've Joined!:


MAN CAVE_FINAL.jpg

steemit-webcomics discord channel

Team_Malaysia_Logo.png



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://reconstitution.vornix.blog/2018/11/01/ohlife15-stretch-inktober26/

Sort:  

I think it is a good stretch when you start doodling or draw anything you see before doing the actual stuff. Maybe I got lost on the wordings here but stretching before and after drawing is required to relieve your aching back xD

Aaaah, yesssss.
Back relieffffff!
I guess the comic characters were being nice to me! xD

haha yeah after your Inktober entries you can relax and stretch your muscles 😀

Congratulations @reconstitution! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hahahah they stretched him out at the end XD so funny :D :D :D

Congratulations @reconstitution! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @reconstitution! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @reconstitution! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @reconstitution! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @reconstitution. I can see it's been a while since your last post. I don't know if you've been using Hive but that's where I'm the most active now. I finally got around to do the story hosting site I was passionate about. I'd love to have your feedback if you have time. https://inkito.io All the best to you. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73