"Husky"

in #inktober5 years ago

This drawing is special to me. I had a husky. She died 7 years ago. I remember a funny story with her. Once my mother had cooked dinner. Tyra, this was the name of my dog, stole a steak from the table...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wonderful memory, though it probably wasn't very wonderful at the time, I bet your Mother was fuming mad! I like this mischievous dog.

Thank you! :))

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95