Inktober #12 - Whale

in #inktober6 years ago


Happy Saturday beloved Steemians.

Trying to catch up with #Inktober here I leave my drawing of the 12th. Yesterday, 12 the word to make was whale and before leaving to go with my children to a field day, I leave my publication of my whale.

If I do not get distracted a lot I'll try to make the #Inktober of today 13 and publish it as soon as I get something from the Internet in the place where we will be.

Thanks for watching my new drawing, see you soon!!! 😘

13c2fpmuxi.png

Gif of Drawing Process

t39uyr21qe.gif

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif

My publication was created with the #esteem tool created by @good-karma



Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very interesting work! I like this idea!

Thank you very much @sweettais 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97