You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Inktober 2018 Week 1 by enternamehere

in #inktober20186 years ago

Great lettering on The Apple, it's what I would see when I'm about to buy some ''healthy'' apples in the supermarket. And the Iconical Line Artwork you got, always a pleasure to see some of the impulsive works!

Sort:  

This was definitely impulsive work, and fun. It's been a minute since I've spilled some ink. What's the best place to get food where you live? And do you like apples too? As always, many thanks 😎

Best place? uuhhm, if you mean health wise, I guess like a local farmer haha. Or also little foreign supermarkets. They tend to have some good stuff. I love apples tho!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87