You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Inktober 2018 Week 1 by enternamehere

in #inktober20186 years ago

Ha haa, I love that Mr. Chicken is now up in lights, officially. Thanks for the great rendition of him in full listening mode. Love your other line works as well. You have so much variation to your work. Then again, I can relate. Every day is different when creating things. Happens in writing too. Trying to follow one work with another of similar ilk is often hard. The mind is such an interestingly complex glob of gray stuff, isn't it?

I'm hoping I might be able to use the 'chicken scratch' for my site, if that is OK. Such a marvy bird. Hope you have a good day and talk to you soon. dd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83