Inktober Contest by @deveerei Entry: Tree

Hey guys, I'm @turtlepower24 and I am here to present my entry for @deveerei's Inktober contest. I don't know what's the real deal with the inktober thing going on recently but I saw a lot of post with that tag recently so I asked someone in the chatroom. Then someone told me about @deveerei's contest and so I joined in.


Things that I used:
1 Hard Copy Bond paper as my canvas
2 A mechanical pencil
3 Sakura Micron point 0.1
4 eraser
5 Faber Castell water color pencils
6 water
7 Brandless brush

The Process

1 Rough Draft

2 Ink the Leaves

3 Ink the Trunk

4 Ink more Leaves

5 Ink more of it

6 Ink the Bush Around the Tree
7 Erase

8 My Water Color Pencils

9 Color the Drawing

10 My Water

11 Wet the drawing
12 Wet it more

13 Add Blue for Blank Spaces and wet
14 ** And its All Done**


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY POST

LOVE YOU ALL
HOPE YOU ALL FOR A NICE DAY

Sort:  

Good drawing, thanks for sharing your work to us and joining the contest! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73