You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life & Success

in #innerblocks5 years ago

Greetings fellow teammalaysian. Success means nothing unless the matter of subject is one time deal. Like I successfully died 🤣. This negativity, I never leave behind anytime. It reminds me I need to live life to the fullest. Success or not, that's how people see me. I'm not a perfectionist, but I believe there's always room for improvement. Steem on buddy. Please try #esteem app if you have not.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Greetings to u too @davidke20😊
Hahaha yeah what u say is true too. You do have a point there. 😂Tnx buddy,I already have installed #esteem app long ago.. Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67