Innocence in Marriage

in #innocence6 years ago

In this episode, Rebecca discusses purity and innocence after marriage and throughout life.

Listen in iTunes

Listen Online

If you would like to find more of Rebecca’s content like media appearances, more podcast episodes, and her book The Scarlet Virgins, you can go to www.scarletvirgins.com!

If you would like to support Rebecca in her journey and help her fund more books and other content, please consider becoming a patron over at https://www.patreon.com/RebeccaLemke.

P.S. My apologies, I am still getting used to recording on my phone and during this episode my husband texted me not once, not twice, but three times! I didn't realize it would ring while I had a recorder app on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61