My Proper Introductory PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #inroduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Aderoju Olaitan Habeeb, who was introduced to steemit some days in August which i am opportune to join steemit, and i also have so many interesting things to say about this great platform, as times goes on we will talk about the interesting stories which I have encountered
Snapchat-1470244319.jpg
So, I'm looking forward to meeting Interesting people in here as well as getting feedback on my posts. For now,

  1. Who is @Bkonfidential as a person?
    In my early 20's, still schooling as an Economist in the prestigious University of Jos, with a wonderful bright future. Well you can call be Olaitan it's the name I love mostly and very nice to pronounce.
    I'm a blogger, Computer Literate, Graphic designer, Writer, a logical Digital Marketer.

  2. Some are wondering why the name?
    B - Berry
    K - konfidential

It was given to me by my niggas, because I love strawberries and am always confident. 🙂

If you wanna know more about me, get close to my blog

  1. My aim
    My aim is to network with new people, make this community bigger and add more value to my fellow steemians

#3. Some of the niches i will like to write about on Steemit

Science
Technology
Freelancing
Trends on

You can follow me @bkonfidential so you will be updated to my juicy information and legit articles thank you steemians, one love keep us United

I got to know Steemit through a friend in a group United Bloggers, his name is @softboy112 ever since then he has been putting me through on steemit here, and I appreciate it a lot.

I will take a second to thank @michealcj and @Dante31 for being a mentor on this great platform.
God bless you all 🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit bro

Wow!! You've missed a lot from august tho.. But there's still a lot to be experienced here on Steemit.

Keep it up
Steemit is a fun place

welcome to steemit. looking forward to your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64