Just a humble servant of GOD, what will I do with this channel?#IAMAMUSLIM

Born in a Hindu family, I always looked for the right god to pray. Sad right?

I realized that 1000 gods don't make sense to me. Buddhism was good, next step I became a Buddhist. Down the Buddhist road I realized that my creator had not left a manual for me. Bhaktamarstotra had mantras but that's about it.

Time to change religions again. This time I became Sikh since they seemed to believe so much in their book, I thought to myself this has to be right!

Went to a Gurudwara or a Sikh temple, yes I found there something that did not make sense to me again. People or my so called Sikh brothers were prostrating to a book, can you see my tribulation? I just came from worshipping statues to books real quick.

Had to change, This time I simply believed that God is one so yeah that should be it lets not follow any religion, just simply believe in one God . The only problem was what was right and what was wrong? I did take pleasure in sins but how can they be right? A part of me just did not feel right.

So I went looking again this time I became a Christian. My friend at the time, Amoon Joseph was all about new rosary's , he hooked me up with one. New team new God , I felt good.

My first day at Church was the same thing there were statues and I believe he took me to the catholic church where he introduced me saint (statues) and told me this was God.

Damn was the religion I was born in any bad than this, I was back to praying to idols . Man I believe some part of me was so confused that I did not want to jump into another religion and I thought to myself, lets just stay here.

Little did I know I had waswassa.

This beautiful girl comes into my life named, Mehak and my GOD she was a whiff of pure air. Been married once had no make up on and wore a hijab. She was not hot.

Mehak introduced me to Islam, she was the girl of strongest character and I was impressed , she believed in God and she had just come across a nut who was religion hunting at the time. Me.

Now there was only one thing stopping me from accepting Islam, they slaughtered goats on Eid and I was like My Creator cannot ask me to slaughter an innocent animal . Oh I have been a vegetarian for 9 years and I am only Twenty-three as of now.

I researched and found out that GOD IS ONE. Also that he never said in the Quran to slaughter goats on EID. I realized that someone had done black magic on me. when I was a child I remember my father visiting charlatans and psychics and the guys name was Mehraj and his mom was a psychic.

My father died a horrible death, he was inflicted with the worst auto immune disorder disease.

My story is not important, whats important is that GOD IS ONE.

Scientists have always pointed towards what causes a phenomenon, but science can never explain what is the reason behind the phenomenon. Or in other words who is causing that phenomenon to take place.

If you come at me saying , Oh you are defaming my religion. Okay well take me to court.

And forget not that I have been through religions, most of them. I only come to you as a reminder that GOD IS ONE.

Sue me if you like , I will send out my details to your lawyer but remember when I tell you.

THIS WORLD IS A JAIL, A JAIL WITH ALL THE PLEASURES.

THE DOOR IS OPEN, YOU CAN WALK OUT BUT BY THE TIME YOU REALIZE YOU ARE IN JAIL, ITS TOO LATE.

YOU HAVE LOST YOUR LIFE AND UNLESS GOD FORGIVES YOU, YOU REALLY HAVE NO GOOD DEEDS.

why are you cutting up one another? why do you not listen to the cries of innocent? why do you kill one another?

HEY I AM NOT UP THERE MYSELF I AM JUST LIKE YOU, I BREATE, I EAT AND I TAKE A SHIT JUST LIKE YOU.

I AM NO DIFFERENT.

THE TIME HAS COME TO BECOME THANKFUL.

Remember your creator who has taken no partners and he is ONE.

Folks that's all for the introduction.

Here is what I will cover on this channel.

  1. INTRODUCTION TO ISLAM

  2. HOW TO GET RID OF BLACK MAGIC

  3. HOW TO PLEASE YOUR CREATOR

  4. INTRODUCTION TO THE WORLD OF UNSEEN

  5. WHO IS YOUR CREATOR?

I had this one ignorant friend (ex) ask me , did God talk to you? what did he say?

Answer: GOD did not speak to me , neither am I a prophet.

  • Who am I ? I used to be someone you would be scared off on my bad day.

*Why am I doing this? To please my creator and to inform.

when I embraced Islam I came into light and I want to share the same thing with all of you.

Bask on this journey with me, God willing.

COMMENT DOWN BELOW ! ITS COOL IF YOU DONT UPVOTE BUT COULD YOU RESTEEM THIS?

I am trying to reach as many people possible, we live in a world full of magic and polytheism and I am trying to change that, and you are invited.

May GOD'S PEACE AND BLESSING BE UPON YOU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59