portfolio, social media auto posting, website in wordpress

in #inroduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Eva,

Continue to have a great day, I went through your job post and visited the site you have shared in there.
As you have shared the link of your wordpress site I guess no woocommerce is installed there so how we are going to upload content there?

Do you have data in the form of excel file or CSV or we need to extract it from some other website?
Please let me know if we have access to another website to export data in the form of xml or directly export from their database?

Could you please share a file if you have as a sample for me to check if it can be imported into your website or not.

I am pleased to share me skills as they are totally relevant to the job post. I am full-stack web developer with X years of experience.
I have expertise in both front-end and back-end developement, can customize theme of your website or any kind of required changes can be made.

I am full-time freelancer and available to starting working on it.
Let me know once we are good to start.
I will look forward to hearing from you.
Thanks,
Tayyab

download.png
https://www.fiverr.com/thecodeville/psd-to-fully-responsive-wordpress-website?context&context_type=auto&pckg_id=1&pos=1&ref_ctx_id=032f81b9-3c95-49f1-adef-7cdeb83d273c&source=guest-homepage&funnel=10dce6f8-169b-4a17-94cb-4c810e76af0a

portfolio
website in wordpress
woocommerce
woocommerce
optimize
social media auto posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79