introduction of myself to all steemit friends

introduction of myself to all steemit friends

Assalamualaikum all steemit friends
happy Islamic holiday
I'm called mauliza and my account name is
image

@iatefilniza (50)
I live in the city lhokseumawe precisely in jeuleuka, I graduated daru man lhokseumawe
I work in a sigli aceh my job is as a cashier in a sualayan
my instagram account is @mauliza nova

Starting from a recommendation of a long-time friend in steemit, he introduced me a mobile application called eSteem, to make it easier for me to surf various content posts on the Steemit Platform.

eSteem is a Blockchain-based Mobile Social Application founded by @ good-karma in August 2016, powered by Steem and Golos.
image
In eSteem all related applications are already provided with some features, it's just that you need to use it by click on the feature as you need

so my self-knowledge is more and less I apologize
warm greetings always on

steemfaq
@good-karma
@steemapp
steemit.com

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @iatefilniza!

Nice post ! You got 50.00% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66